top of page

Crystal Healing With Integrative Session

Remote Session

  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • 250 US dollars
  • Remote Session

Service Description

During a healing session, I will place healing crystals on various parts of the body that aligns with specific chakra points and meridians. I then begin to navigate universal energy, the energy of the stones and your personal energy to help unblock, focus and direct the energy into a a more clear and balanced state of flow. Here’s a quick guide to the Seven Primary Chakras: 1st Chakra: Represents stability, security and our basic needs and when unblocked. It helps us feel an authentic sense of safety and fearlessness in daily life's endeavors. 2nd Chakra: Represents the core flow of creativity and helps us express ourselves more creatively. 3rd Chakra: Represents the source of our personal power ad helps us understand more of who we are and what we have to offer. 4th Chakra: Represents the energy point that unites the lower chakras of matter and the upper chakras of spirit. It acts as the bridge between our body, mind, emotions and spirit, connecting us to the wholeness of our being. 5th Chakra: Represents our source of verbal expression and helps our ability to speak our highest truth lovely. 6th Chakra: Is often called the “third eye” and represents our center of intuition and connective consciousness. 7th Chakra: Represents the enlightenment and spiritual connection to ourselves and the higher consciousness that all things came into existence from.

Contact Details


bottom of page